Wednesday, 23 May 2012


An alien Western..?

Monday, 21 May 2012


Watch out for her!

Monday, 30 April 2012

quick sketch

Who's excited for Brave? I am! :D

Friday, 27 April 2012

silly stuff

Another prompt fill for the group blog. The latest fad--cat wigs!

Monday, 19 March 2012


My entry for the Pokemon art show at Light Grey Art Lab! This was just an excuse to draw something suffocatingly cute...

Friday, 2 March 2012

lunchtime lifedrawing

 1 minute gestures~ The boxing poses were my favourite to draw :)

Thursday, 1 March 2012


More work doodling! I was surprised this film didn't receive more attention during awards season. A beautiful, devastating portrayal of depression, nihilism, and the end of the world, though I was definitely in need of hugs and ice cream after watching it haha

Wednesday, 15 February 2012

track and field

If you haven't noticed, I like drawing things running... maybe it's wishful projecting, since I'm not very good at running myself :0

Tuesday, 24 January 2012

a little comic strip

I keep forgetting, and this keeps happening! haha

Tuesday, 10 January 2012

winter sketchies

Blue pen was done in the awesome hot chocolate cafe SOMA in Toronto, the rest in a regular old Starbucks in Berkeley. Too many backs! I should've moved to better angles, but I'm very lazy :/

And yes, I am definitely going to make a comic! It's one of my new year's resolutions, and I intend to keep it!! *__*